Sign up for our Newsletter!

Join the CEN community and stay current on news and events.

Upcoming CEN Events

Be sure to also see our Partner Events near you.

Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 09:30 AM
Zoom

Elder Activists for Social Justice Community Conversation

Elder Activists for Social Justice Community Conversation   August 17th, from 9:30 to 11 am Pacific time, 12:30 to 2 pm Eastern time COMMUNITY CONVERSATION:This past year our EASJ focus has been on...


Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 04:00 PM
Zoom

Wisdom Council's Community Conversation: Compassionate Caring

A NEW SERIES OF THE WISDOM COUNCIL'S SUBTLE ACTIVISM COMMUNITY CONVERSATIONS  BRINGING OUR VALUES ALIVE PERSONALLY AND GLOBALLY August 24th at 4-5:30pm PDT &7-8:30pm EDT via Zoom conferencing ...


Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 09:00 AM
Zoom

Conscious Aging, Living Dying Community Conversation: It's Time to Change How We Talk About the End of Life

It's Time to Change How We Think About The End-of-Life Thursday, September 14th    9 -11 am PDT / Noon - 2 pm EDT   Are you: Interested in looking at your end-of-life concerns, Curious and r...


Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 09:30 AM
Zoom

Webinar: Examining the Roots of Injustice in Our American History

Examining the Roots of Injustice in Our American History Online Webinar, Saturday, September 23, 9:30-11:30 am PST Hosted by Elder Activists for Social Justice Team As elders we know that we stan...