Sign up for our Newsletter!

Join the CEN community and stay current on news and events.

My Way or the Highway

The Art and Science of Navigating Difficult Conversations


2-day online workshop with Kern Beare

April 7th      9 - 11:30 am PDT       Noon - 2:30 pm EDT
April 8th      1 - 3:30 pm PDT      4 - 6:30 pm EDT

Registration: $40 deductible donation
Learn more and register HERE